The Arnold International Weightlifting Tournament will take place in the Super Gym at the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre on Saturday 14th March, 2015.

The Women’s Weigh-in will start at 0830hrs and presentation will begin at 1030hrs.

The men’s weigh-in will start at 1200hrs and presentation will be begin at 1400hrs.

The competition will be based on Sinclair Formula and the highest ranked athlete in accordance with final Sinclair Score for both the women’s and men’s sessions will be awarded prize money of $1,000.

The current athlete starting lists are as follows:
Women Men
Thelma Toua (PNG) Morea Baru (PNG)
Apolonia Vaivai (FIJ) David Katoatau (KIR)
Luisa Peters (COK) Douglas Sekone-Fraser (NZL)
Erika Ropati-Frost (QLD) Itte Detenamo (NRU)
Jenna Myers (TAS) Simplice Ribouem (VIC)
Katie Fassina (VIC) Francois Etoundi (VIC)
Camilla Fogagnolo (TAS) Matthew Munns (WA)
Kiana Elliott (NSW) Frank Elliott (SA)
Rachel Goodman (VIC) Mitchell Delbridge (QLD)
Belinda Van Tienen (VIC) Daniel Katz (VIC)
Mary Barter (QLD) Liam Larkins (VIC)
Clare Cherry (VIC) Zac Grgurevic (VIC)
Jessica Partridge (VIC) Luke Gardner (QLD)
Roxanne Walker (WA) Nic Scheelings (VIC)
Hailee Jarrett (NSW) Matt Pit (VIC)
Emily Scott (VIC) Fred Oala (PNG)
  Petelo Lagikula (NCL)

Information about tickets and the webcast will be available from the Arnold Classic Website.